Home > General Info | थोडीशी माहिती > शोध मनाचा – Thank you

शोध मनाचा – Thank you

शोध मनाचा प्रकाशन सोहोळा

I will provide more information about the book as I get time, but I would just like to thank all of you for attending the book launch. Special thanks to Mukta Publishing House, Mrs. Vijaya Patil, Saloni Patil and Rajesh Shinde for organizing such a great event. I would also like to thank Dr. Padmaja Phenani-Joglekar for writing a beautiful introduction to the book.

I was humbled by the number of people who came and showed their support for my work. Some of you came from Mumbai and other places outside Pune just for this event. I would really like to thank all of you. I hope you keep reading my efforts and your best wishes inspire me to write better.

The news of the book launch was printed on the ‘Sakal’ newspaper in Pune on the 25th and the 26th of December. Also, Lokmat has asked me for an interview which has been scheduled for next week. Thanks to both these great newspapers for giving a young writer like me a chance to express myself. (I will scan and upload the news articles and the interview soon.)

Thank you very much for reading my poems and supporting me. I hope you enjoy reading ‘शोध मनाचा’.

— Mayuresh Kulkarni

  1. Shirin
    January 6, 2011 at 7:07 am

    Pustak mastach zale ahe…no doubt!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

